Contact Us
Lodge Notices and Events

Lodge Argyle No. 164


Past Masters

Brethren so thoroughly experienced and skilled to have led Lodge Argyle as Worshipful Master, we salute you.

Worshipful Masters of Lodge Argyle

Grand Lodge of Scotland No. 1016                              

1906-1907         Wor. Bro. A. Montgomery

1907-1908         Wor. Bro. Reid

1908-1909         Wor. Bro. W.E. Postill

1909-1910         Wor. Bro. W. Grant

1910-1911         Wor. Bro. T.J. Logan

1911-1912         Wor. Bro. R. Drew

1912-1913         V. Wor. Bro. R.B. Logan

1913-1914         V. Wor. Bro. G.A. Logan

1914-1915         Wor. Bro. C.M. Upton

1915-1916         V. Wor. Bro. E. Gunn

1916-1917         V. Wor. Bro. W. Blake

1917-1918         V. Wor. Bro. W. Blake

1918-1919         Wor. Bro. J. McAllister

1919-1920         Rt. Wor. Bro. P.A. Logan PSGW

Grand Lodge of Queensland No. 115

1920-1921         Wor. Bro. H.A. Bandidt

1921-1922         Wor. Bro. N. McD. Wilcher

United Grand Lodge of Queensland No. 164

1922-1923         Wor. Bro. A.H. Kiel

1923-1924         Wor. Bro. W.E. Handley

1924-1925         Wor. Bro. C.G.F. Staatz

1925-1926         Wor. Bro. W.C. Logan

1926-1927         Wor. Bro. J.M. Logan

1927-1928         V. Wor. Bro. R. Hughes PDGDC

1928-1929         Wor. Bro. W.R. Perry

1929-1930         Wor. Bro. W.R. Perry

1930-1931         Wor. Bro. W. Kilvington

1931-1932         Wor. Bro. W. Crossley

1932-1933         Rt. Wor. Bro. J.W. Logan PJGW

1933-1934         Wor. Bro. H.J. Bradshaw

1934-1935         Wor. Bro. C.E. Siebel

1935-1936         Wor. Bro. C.J. Whitehouse

1936-1937         Wor. Bro. C.V. Boyd

1937-1938         Rt. Wor. Bro. H.C. Miles PJGW

1938-1939         Wor. Bro. W.R. Turpin

1939-1940         Wor. Bro. H. Hudson

1940-1941         Wor. Bro. S.R. Schwennesen

1941-1942         Wor. Bro. S.R. Schwennesen

1942-1943         Wor. Bro. J. Reid

1943-1944         Wor. Bro. A.H. Boyd

1944-1945         Wor. Bro. S.M. Carseldine

1945-1946         Wor. Bro. L.R.G. Thomas

1946-1947         V. Wor. Bro. L.M. Boyd PDGDC

1947-1948         Rt. Wor. Bro. P.A. Logan PSGW

1948-1949         Wor. Bro. Rev. S.H. Down

1949-1950         V. Wor. Bro. J.E. Gunn PDGDC

1950-1951         V. Wor. Bro. C.E. Gray PDGDC

1951-1952         Wor. Bro. J.G. Lester

1952-1953         Rt. Wor. Bro. E.W. Logan OAM PJGW

1953-1954         V. Wor. Bro. K.C. Gunn PDGDC

1954-1955         Rt. Wor. Bro. C.G. Tilley PJGW

1955-1956         Rt. Wor. Bro. C.G. Tilley PJGW

1956-1957         Wor. Bro. H. Cole PSGD

1957-1958         Wor. Bro. G.F. Hudson

1958-1959         V. Wor. Bro. F. Beutel PDGDC

1959-1960         V. Wor. Bro. J.W. Lucas PDGDC

1960-1961         Wor. Bro. E.J. Whiteway PSGD

1961-1962         Wor. Bro. P.N. Comino

1962-1963         Wor. Bro. C.A. Gillam

1963-1964         Wor. Bro. M.S. Davson

1964-1965         V. Wor. Bro. C.E. Gray PDGDC

1965-1966         Wor. Bro. M.M. Muche PSGD

1966-1967         Wor. Bro. K.A. Oswin

1967-1968         Wor. Bro. R.S. Bonnell

1968-1969         Wor. Bro. J.I. Walton

1969-1970         Wor. Bro. I. Peters

1970-1971         V. Wor. Bro. F. Beutel PDGDC

1971-1972         V. Wor. Bro. J.E. Gunn PDGDC

1972-1973         Wor. Bro. I. Stark

1973-1974         Wor. Bro. J.F. Kearnan

1974-1975         Wor. Bro. A.E. Killeen

1975-1976         Wor. Bro. M.E. Lyons

1976-1977         Wor. Bro. P.S.K. Hooper PGStdBr

1977-1978         Wor. Bro. T.W. Stuhmcke

1978-1979         Wor. Bro. L.M. Sainsbury

1979-1980         Wor. Bro. L.M. Sainsbury

1980-1981         Wor. Bro. E.J. Whiteway PSGD

1981-1982         Rt. Wor. Bro. E.W. Logan OAM PJGW

1982-1983         Rt. Wor. Bro. E.W. Logan OAM PJGW

1983-1984         Wor. Bro. L.R. Robinson

1984-1985         Wor. Bro. A.A. Binggeli

1985-1986         Wor. Bro. A.A. Binggeli

1986-1987         Wor. Bro. T.W. Stuhmcke

1987-1988         Wor. Bro. M.E. Lyons

1988-1989         Wor. Bro. A.E. Killeen

1989-1990         Wor. Bro. P.T. Charles

1990-1991         Wor. Bro. P.T. Charles

1991-1992         Wor. Bro. L.R. Robinson

1992-1993         Wor. Bro. A.J. Whiteway

1993-1994         Wor. Bro. A.J. Whiteway

1994-1995         Wor. Bro. P.S.K. Hooper PGStdBr

1995-1996         Wor. Bro. T.W. Stuhmcke

1996-1997         Wor. Bro. L.A. Woodward

                        Rt. Wor. Bro. E.W. Logan OAM PJGW

1997-1998         Wor. Bro. F.W. Hubbard

1998-1999         Wor. Bro. F.W. Hubbard

1999-2000         Wor. Bro. A.F. Dynon

2000-2001         Wor. Bro. R. Stuart

2001-2002         Wor. Bro. A.F. Dynon

2002-2003         Wor. Bro. P.T. Charles

2003-2004         Wor. Bro. P.T. Charles

2004-2005         Wor. Bro. F.W. Hubbard

2005-2006         Rt. Wor. Bro. E.W. Logan OAM PJGW

2006-2007         Wor. Bro. D.L. Lewis

2007-2008         Wor. Bro. I.C. Gunn

2008-2009         Wor. Bro. D.M. Grafton

2009-2010         Wor. Bro. N.G. Rankin

2010-2011         V. Wor. Bro. D.C. Huskisson AGSW

2011-2012         Rt. Wor. Bro. W.B.A. Munro PJGW, GReg

2012-2013         Rt. Wor. Bro. K.W. Jackson PJGW

2013-2014         Wor. Bro. P.S.K. Hooper PGStdBr

2014-2015         Wor. Bro. A.R. Small

2015-2016         Wor. Bro. B.J. Allen

2016-2017         Wor. Bro. R.D.G. Collins

2017-2018         Wor. Bro. M.J. Crellin

2018-2019         Wor. Bro. W. Jarvie